Name Title Office Email
Oakley V. Andrews Partner Cleveland oandrews@bakerlaw.com
William J. Culbertson Counsel Cleveland wculbertson@bakerlaw.com
Jennifer L. Eschedor Counsel Cleveland jeschedor@bakerlaw.com
Robert R. Galloway Partner Cleveland rgalloway@bakerlaw.com
Ellen E. Halfon Counsel Cleveland ehalfon@bakerlaw.com
Suzanne M. Jambe Partner Cleveland sjambe@bakerlaw.com
Robert K. Lease Partner Cleveland rlease@bakerlaw.com
James A. Loeb Partner Cleveland jloeb@bakerlaw.com
Chad W. Makuch Associate Cleveland cmakuch@bakerlaw.com
Lisa A. Roberts-Mamone Partner Cleveland lrobertsmamone@bakerlaw.com
Kevin G. Robertson Partner Cleveland krobertson@bakerlaw.com
Joseph F. Verciglio Partner Cleveland jverciglio@bakerlaw.com
Christopher D. Fidler Partner Columbus cfidler@bakerlaw.com
Gordon F. Litt Partner Columbus glitt@bakerlaw.com
Barry R. Robinson Partner Columbus brobinson@bakerlaw.com
Mark D. Senff Partner Columbus msenff@bakerlaw.com
Lisa M. Burkdall Counsel Costa Mesa lburkdall@bakerlaw.com
James P. Casey Associate Costa Mesa jcasey@bakerlaw.com
Leah E. DeLancey Partner Costa Mesa ldelancey@bakerlaw.com
Janny M. Duong Associate Costa Mesa jduong@bakerlaw.com
Herbert W. Kalmbach Of Counsel Costa Mesa hkalmbach@bakerlaw.com
George T. Mooradian Partner Costa Mesa gmooradian@bakerlaw.com
Jack I. Samet Partner Costa Mesa jsamet@bakerlaw.com
Rebecca C. Alexander Partner Denver ralexander@bakerlaw.com
Ashley L. Dietrich Associate Denver adietrich@bakerlaw.com
Theodore Z. Gelt Of Counsel Denver tgelt@bakerlaw.com
Daniela Ronchetti Associate Denver dronchetti@bakerlaw.com
Michelle M. St. Pierre Partner Denver mstpierre@bakerlaw.com
David L. Starbuck Partner Denver dstarbuck@bakerlaw.com
Michael R. Stiff Partner Denver mstiff@bakerlaw.com
Raymond L. Sutton Jr. Partner Denver rsutton@bakerlaw.com
Samantha M. White Associate Denver swhite@bakerlaw.com
Anthony J. Scaletta Partner Orlando ascaletta@bakerlaw.com
Edward J. Beckwith Partner Washington, D.C. ebeckwith@bakerlaw.com
Leslie W. Bradenham Associate Washington, D.C. lbradenham@bakerlaw.com